Listening to: Bad things by Camila Cabello

I was tasked to write an essay about an artefact from a short list. Before that we were assigned an exercise to do a brief research about it. What a coincidence, the topic i researched about earlier was also tasked to my group during the exercise. 

My favourite was Inno Tanaka’s. But as I researched on Barbara Kruger’s poster and heard my friends speak about The Broken Marriage I thought they were interesting too! hence i think I will be weighing these posters as I decide which poster to write about. 

I am otw to tuition now, school went quite well. I am still battling my FOMO and sometimes i question: Am I battling when i dont involve myself in the conversations or when I try to involve myself in them? Am i battling for change or acceptance?

