I am excited for Christmas! But also extremely broke. I went for a pocket-burning trip to bugis with little elephant just yesterday. Shopped till drop hahaha. Drop cause no money and also cause my thighs hurt so badly from a long overdue run.

I am typing this on the way back home from work at the preschool. It is heartening to see the exponential growth of the children. In a short time I found myself considerably interested in the behaviour of children and ways to handle them. I learnt that it is important to have routines and be logical and systematic when conversing with them. I regret not being able to learn from Ms Kelly any longer because she is so good at managing children around her. Children behave a certain way based on what they are exposed to. They learn quickly the behaviours and vocabulary used by the people around them.

