Its about 3 weeks into my holidays.

SMRT owe me money!!! $10 hahah mental note.

I am in the midst of enjoying my precious and treasured holidays. I will be embarking on a trip to Cameron Highlands this week with Little Elephant and his family. I am also working on a wedding invitation card and I think its going great so far.. ((:

My aims for this holiday are..

  1. Final Theory Practice and Evaluation
  2. Attend my driving lessons
  3. Use watercolours well
  4. Draw with pens well
  5. Take beautiful shots for scenery and graphical purposes
  6. Cook soups
  7. Plan for my sister’s tea booth

Need to..

1. Take back my $10 from SMRT
2. Transfer money into my driving account
3. Fill up the form for my relief teaching
4. Charge my camera
5. Pack my bag
6. Download movies

 

The trip to Cameron Highlands..

Wed Night- Bus

Thursday Morning- Free and Easy/Tour

Friday-Hike

Saturday Morning-Night- Reach SG

So thats.. 3 days and 3nights(2 overnight)

Its 19deg and rainy at Cameron Highlands. I will be packing my brolly.. should I bring a raincoat?
Hehe let me type out my packing list here!

Clothes
1. The bommer jacket and maybe Aladin?
2. My good old trusty worn out golden sandals
3. Puma Shoe for hiking
4. Socks

Exercise Friendly:
Adidas Pants
Sports Bra
T-Shirt

Go there in:
Jeans 3 Quarter
Tights
Blue Pants 3 Quater

Red Long Sleeved Top
Floral Top
One more top hehe.

Heattech???

2 normal bra
3 undies
6. Toiletries
Moisturizer
Sunblock
Soap
Shampoo(Buy)
Toothpaste, Toothbrush
Sanitary Pad/ Panty Liner x3
Face Wash
Powder
Lip Balm

7. Entertainment
Laptop and charger
Hard Disk
CARDS

8. Other Essentials
Camera
Camera Charger
Extra SD Card
Phone Charger
Portable Charger
Phone
2 Pin plug?
Malaysia
Wallet-cheaper wallet
SNACKS
Bottle!
plastic bags for dirty clothes
watercolours + Paper+ Pen+…

9. Medication

 

