17Oct2016

There were a few picked that was experimental in nature which was good. shouldn’t be afraid to try out now. However there are others that needs to be more natural in terms of their shapes. the cuts should follow the natural form of the building. Also now that I have got depth, I should also try to take a look at perspective. How to see if something is 3d? Look at it and see if your eyes are drowned into the digit.

My experience when doing the assignment..

I almost went bonkers. BONKERSSSSS. It look me a really long time and I ended up forcefully churning the numbers out. I had to go back and retake because I needed more shots and the good thing about the main portion of the building being sealed is that you are forced to look deeper at what you can work with.

I enjoyed doing the digit 9 because it felt easier than the digit 2.

